Building Great Communities

Fact Sheet


Board of Directors


School Projects

Schools : Board of Directors

  • Pat Hamill, Chair

  • Eric Montoya, Secretary/Treasurer

  • Kristen White

  • Jeff Carlson

  • Robyn McVicker

  • Amy Schwart

One Hundred percent of our board contributed financially to the Foundation for Educational Excellence.

Contact Us
The Foundation for Educational Excellence
4908 Tower Road
Denver, CO 80249
(303) 486-8500
(303) 8433-0745 fax


Sign-up to receive announcements and newsletters by email.

Contact Info: Amy Schwartz, Executive Director | 4908 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249 | 303.486.8500

© 2009 Foundation for Educational Excellence. All rights reserved.
Site created by